Upcoming Performances

Past Performances

Date Artist City Venue
Saturday, December 2 Lily Vakili Band Montclair, NJ Ruthie’s BBQ and Pizza
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 64 1/2 Chestnut St.. Venue phone: 973-509-1134.
Sunday, October 22 Lily Vakili Band New Hope, PA John & Peter’s Place
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 96 South Main Street. Venue phone: 215-862-5981.
Thursday, October 5 Lily Vakili Band New York, New York The Bitter End
Time: 10:00pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 147 Bleeker Street. Venue phone: (212) 673-7030.
Saturday, September 30 Lily Vakili Band Hawthorne, New Jersey Art in the Park Festival
Time: 1:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Goffle Road.
Sunday, September 17 Lily Vakili Band Stanhope, New Jersey Stanhope House
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 45 Main Street. Venue phone: http://stanhopehousenj.com/.
Saturday, August 12 Lily Vakili Band Garwood, NJ Crossroads
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 3476274949. Address: 78 North Ave. Venue phone: (908) 232-5666.
Saturday, August 5 Lily Vakili Band Brooklyn, New York Freddy’s Bar
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Box office: 3476274949. Address: 627 5th Avenue. Venue phone: 3476274949.
Monday, July 31 Lily Vakili Band Montclair, NJ Bellevue Public Library: Music Mondays
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. More information
Wednesday, June 21 Lily Vakili Montclair, New Jersey Outpost in the Burbs – Montclair Make Music Day
Time: 6:30pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, June 17 Lily Vakili Montclair, New Jersey Festival Underground
Time: 4:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Edgemont Memorial Park. Presented by Terry’s Serendipity Cafe More information
Saturday, June 10 Lily Vakili Band Montclair, NJ Pine Street ArtsFEST
Time: 2:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, June 3 Lily Vakili Minneapolis, MN The Warming House
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $12. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 4001 Bryant Ave S. with Pablo Jones!
Saturday, May 20 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Stanhope, New Jersey The Stanhope House
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $18.00. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 45 Main Street. Venue phone: 9736502623. Super thrilled to be opening for the Garden State Cowgirl -Nikki Briar!!
Thursday, May 4 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Teaneck, New Jersey Mexicali Live
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1409 Queen Anne Rd. Venue phone: (201) 833-0011.
Monday, May 1 Lily Vakili New York, New York The Bitter End
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 147 Bleeker Street. Venue phone: (212) 673-7030. NY Songwriters’ Circle Showcase
Sunday, March 5 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, New Jersey Grrrl Band!
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 200 Bloomfield Ave.. Celebrating International Women’s Day with Grrrl Bands – Gabbi, Hillside, Baby Hands & Tula Vera — A fundraiser for Blk Grrrl Book Fair
Saturday, February 25 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Dunellen, New Jersey Roxy & Dukes Roadhouse
Time: 11:00pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 745 Bound Brook Rd.. Venue phone: 732-529-4464.
Thursday, February 23 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500.
Thursday, February 16 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500.
Thursday, February 9 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500.
Thursday, February 2 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500. Artist in Residence at Groov Cafe – every Thursday night in February
Wednesday, January 25 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Brooklyn, New York The Way Station
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $5. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 683 Washington Ave. Venue phone: (347) 627-4949.
Friday, January 13 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500. Following the awesome music of Stacia Thiel and Scott E. Moore (8pm) – LVBand will rock the night away! More information
Monday, December 12 Lily Vakili & The LV Band New York, New York Bowery Electric Map Room
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $5. Address: 327 Bowery. Venue phone: (212) 228-0228.
Saturday, December 10 Lily Vakili & The LV Band New York, New York Silvana
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 300 W. 116th Street. Venue phone: 646-692-4935.
Saturday, December 3 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Brooklyn, New York Pete’s Candy Bar
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 709 Lorimer Street. Venue phone: 718-302-3770.
Sunday, November 20 Lily Vakili & The LV Band New York, New York Pianos
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $8. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 158 Ludlow Street. Venue phone: 212.505.3733.
Saturday, November 5 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ The DLV Lounge
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 300 Bloomfield Avenue. Venue phone: (973) 783-6988.
Friday, October 28 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500.
Monday, September 26 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Brooklyn, New York Pete’s Candy Bar
Time: 9:30pm. Address: 709 Lorimer Street. Venue phone: 718-302-3770.
Saturday, September 17 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Orange, New Jersey Hat City Kitchen
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 459 Valley Street. Venue phone: 862-252-9147.
Saturday, September 10 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, New Jersey Montclair Art Museum
Time: 12:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3 South Mountain Ave.
Friday, August 19 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Hoboken, New Jersey Maxwell’s Tavern
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $15 Advance/$20 Door. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1039 Washington St.. Venue phone: (201) 653-7777. Thrilled to be the opening act for Wild Adriatic on its US Tour! More information
Tuesday, August 16 Lily Vakili Teaneck, New Jersey Signal To Noise – WFDU 89.1FM
Time: 11:00pm. Tailor-made for music fans looking to discover Interview with Al C. on S2N! New music not served up by streaming music services but by real people, Signal to Noise is hosted by Al C., a long-time contributor to the independent rock community in New Jersey and New York.
Saturday, August 6 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, New Jersey North Fullerton Arts Fair
Time: 1:00pm. Admission: Free. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 24 North Fullerton Ave.
Saturday, July 23 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Orange, New Jersey Hat City Kitchen
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 459 Valley Street. Venue phone: 862-252-9147.
Friday, July 15 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, New Jersey Trend Coffee & Tea House
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 411 Bloomfield Ave. Venue phone: 973 744 1333.
Friday, July 8 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500. More information
Saturday, June 18 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, New Jersey Montclair Center Stage
Time: 5:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. More information
Saturday, June 11 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Pine Street ArtsFEST
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Friday, June 10 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ House Concert
Time: 9:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Joined by guitarist, Jon Glover*
Tuesday, May 24 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Little Falls, New Jersey The Great Notch Inn
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 400 Rt. 46. Venue phone: (973) 256-7742.
Friday, May 20 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ The DLV Lounge
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 300 Bloomfield Avenue. Venue phone: (973) 783-6988. Release party for Lily’s new album – Meadowlands!
Friday, May 13 Songwriters’ Circle Montclair, NJ Groov Cafe
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: $10. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 127 Valley Road. Venue phone: 973-744-1500. Lily Vakili, Scott E. Moore & Stacia Thiel — Trading songs…Trading stories…2 sets Presented by Artists Helping Artists and the Groov Cafe More information
Saturday, May 7 Lily Vakili & The LV Band New Hope, PA John & Peter’s Place
Time: 3:00pm. Address: 96 South Main Street. Venue phone: 215-862-5981. More information
Saturday, April 9 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Garwood, NJ Crossroads
Time: 10:45pm. Address: 78 North Ave. Venue phone: (908) 232-5666. More information
Saturday, March 26 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Basemeant Wrx: Demolition Party!!
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 124 Walnut Street.
Saturday, February 20 Lily Vakili Montclair, New Jersey 2016 PWR Tribute Show: One Hit Wonders
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: $20. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 99 South Fullerton Avenue. Presented by Parents Who Rock, the proceeds of this show will benefit the 2016 NYC Disability Pride Parade!
Saturday, January 16 Lily Vakili & The LV Band Montclair, NJ Tierney’s Tavern
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: $10. Address: 136-138 Valley Road. with bands, Fellaheen and The Fermenters. More information
Sunday, December 20 Lily Vakili Montclair, New Jersey Trend Coffee & Tea House
Time: 3:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 411 Bloomfield Ave. Venue phone: 973 744 1333. Sunday Afternoon Songs with Cecile Williams & Joel Dorow More information
Friday, November 13 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Basemeant WRX – Gallery Night: Jennifer Bladel Exhibit
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 124 Walnut Street.
Friday, November 6 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ House Concert
Time: 8:00pm.
Sunday, September 27 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Bike & Walk Montclair
Address: Church Street Stage.
Saturday, September 12 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Montclair Art Museum – Parents Who Rock 10th Anniversary
Time: 7:00pm.
Saturday, August 8 Lily Vakili Minneapolis, MN Lee’s Liquor Lounge
Time: 9:30pm.
Thursday, August 6 Lily Vakili Minneapolis, MN Precision Grind Coffee House
Time: 7:00pm.
Monday, July 27 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Bellevue Public Library: Music Mondays
Time: 7:00pm.
Sunday, June 21 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Montclair Make Music Weekend 2015
Israel Crane House 1:30pm Groov Café 4pm
Saturday, June 13 Lily Vakili Montclair, NJ Pine Street ArtsFEST

Subscribe: RSS | iCal